Managed by R9 Management

Page updated 15.05.2018

WE ARE FSTVL

Saturday 26 MAY 2018

Damyns Hall Aerodrome

Upminster, UK

TOGETHER (OPENING PARTY)

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

SUMMER BALL

SUNDAY 17 JUNE 2018

Abbey Meadow

Swansea

TOGETHER

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

HIDEOUT FESTIVAL

MONDAY 25 JUNE 2018

Novalja

Croatia

TOGETHER

Tuesday 3 July 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

BY THE CREEK FESTIVAL

Saturday 7 July 2018

Recreatiettein Middelwaard

Utrecht, Netherlands

TOGETHER

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

TRINITY

WEDNESDAY 11 JULY 2018

Future Superclub

Kavos, Greece

TOGETHER

Tuesday 24 July 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

MADE FESTIVAL

Saturday 28 July 2018

TBA

Birmingham, UK

TOGETHER

Tuesday 31 July 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

SHAMBHALA FESTIVAL

SUNDAY 12 AUGUST 2018

Salmo River Ranch

Canada

TOGETHER

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

CREAMFIELDS FESTIVAL

FRIDAY 24 AUGUST 2018

Daresbury

Cheshire, UK

SW4 FESTIVAL

Sunday 26 August 2018

Clapham Common

London, UK

TOGETHER

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

TOGETHER (CLOSING PARTY)

Tuesday 18 September 2018

Amnesia

Ibiza, Spain

MINT FESTIVAL

SATURDAY 22 SEPTEMBER 2018

TBA

Leeds, UK

BOUNDARY FESTIVAL

Saturday 29 September 2018

Stanmer Park

Brighton, UK